Find a Distributor

Our relationships with our distributors are important to us because we pride ourselves on working with the best in
the industry. Therefore, you’ll find here a regularly updated list of the Distributors that Thelco Technology works with
and recommends.

Control Analytics

Greg Banchiere

P: 724-837-3417

E: greg.b@controlanalytics.com

The J.J. Wilbur CO

John Wilbur

P: 603-880-7100

E: johnw@jjwilbur.com

Michael Wilbur

P: 603-880-7100

E: michaelw@jjwilbur.com

Thomas Wilbur

P: 919-867-1800

E: thomasw@jjwilbur.com

Erik Mallory

P: 860-677-5017

E: erikm@jjwilbur.com

 

Ranger Analytics

Kirk Wilkerson

P: 281-261-0902

E: kirk.wilkerson@rangeranalytics.com